The staff here on the service side is always friendly, the mechanics are top notch and Tony Palmer is always a pleasure to work with. Thanks for being great for over 12 years to me. Keep it up.
 ~Jim McClellan, September 2022


Just traded in my 2020 Tacoma TRD Pro and picked up my 2022 Supra. Best dealership I have ever been to. I won't shop anywhere else. 
~Casey Gay, September 2022 


Both Abe and Fabian took great care of my elderly mom in both helping her find a car and taking the time to explain everything. We are thrilled with our experience and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone needing a vehicle. 
~Chandra Eggemeyer, September 2022


Great service and help from Robert! He let me thoroughly look over the ram I was purchasing and answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. No BS involved.   
~Sean Jackson, September 2022


Quick service and very helpful. 
~Michelena, 9/6/2022


Very courteous and professional 
~Larry 8/15/2022


Great service and they always exceed my expectations 
~CARFAX 5-star review, 8/17/2022


They took care of exchanging the tire and answered my questions about the tread wear on the other tires including the spare. There was nothing they could have done to make the appointment go better than it did. Another great job by the service department. 
~The Slates, 8/17/2022


This dealership is amazing! They do what they say. They treat you right, nothing over the top of MSRP. Ask for "Velton Taylor" he is a Good, Honest, no pressure salesman. 
~Chris Ann Stone, August 2022


Being new in San Angelo is a bit difficult in finding the right car for me. I am glad Mitchell Toyota has a very friendly and approachable team. They have assisted me with the reservation of my car, up to the processing, and release of my corolla. Salute to Abe and all the Toyota San Angelo team. 
~Raymund Bonghanoy, August 2022


Curtis did a great job of navigating the process of getting me the Tundra I wanted. Great experience in closing the deal and orientation of new features. I have owned several Toyotas and Mitchell Toyota has always treated me right.  
~Don FosterJuly 2022

I love being able to schedule service online. Mitchell Toyota consistently offers the best service. I will continue to bring both my Toyotas to them for maintenance. 
~ 7/5/2022, CarFax 5 Star review 

Although this may be my first purchase with Mitchell Toyota, it will definitely not be my last. This is due to Ernest and his exceptional service. Thank you, Ernest. Job well done! 
~07/07/2022, Patricia Walters

excellent prompt service, excellent communication 
~ 6/20/2022 CarFax 5 Star review

I have purchased several vehicles from Mitchell Toyota and it has always been an exceptional experience. They always go over and above to find whatever vehicle you want and do it quickly. I wouldn't use any other dealer. They are the best! 
~Jeff Curry June 2022

Excellent service done in efficient manner. 
~ 6/19/2022 CarFax 5 Star review

I just purchased my first Toyota. Curtis was amazing and made the whole process a breeze! He even brought my new car to me and took my trade in. The whole process was the easiest I have ever had when buying a vehicle. Five stars for Curtis Andrews and Mitchell Toyota! 
~ Amy R. June 2022

Always Great Service at Mitchell Toyota 
~ 6/12/2022 CarFax 5 Star review

Abe made sure we got the right vehicle at the right price. He was pro-active, kept in touch through every step, and made sure all questions were answered. He even took time to show me how to set up all the systems. Will definitely go there again for our next vehicle! 
~ Linda Bell June 2022

I can't thank this company enough for the amazing experience I had. Specifically, Todd Alderman. He was able to help me secure a new Tundra with me being in another city after 8 months of me trying solo. Todd secured one for me in about 2 months which is amazing for the demand on the truck. He is courteous, professional, and a good guy all around from the numerous calls and texts I had with him. They are the only dealer in Texas that didn't price gouge over MSRP and gave me a more than fair value on my trade. Todd makes buying a vehicle easier than anyone I've worked with. I've purchased around 25 vehicles over time and never have things gone this smooth. I was waiting for something to "pop up" and it never did. Todd, thank you so much brother! You will be getting all of my business even though it is out of town for me. Worth it long shot. 
~ Scoggpod June 2022

Great service and great price 
~ 5/31/2022CarFax 5 Star review

Friendly, fast, reasonable price, and prompt. Excellent. 
~ Ken Riley, May 2022

Service was quick and on time. 
~ 5/22/2022 CarFax 5 Star review

Amazing service department and technicians 
~ 5/22/2022 CarFax 5 Star review

Wonderful! I had wanted a new horn on my RAV4 and Mr. Palmer, service manager, made it happen. I'm loving the horn, and very satisfied with the service at Toyota. 
~ 5/22/2022 CarFax 5 Star review from Vicki

I have been servicing my Avalon's there since 2000. They are so professional and the facility is so clean. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 
~ 5/12/2022 CarFax 5 Star

Worked with Curtis on purchasing a vehicle while I was out of state. He was able to help me through the process and made it a hassle-free way of buying a vehicle. 
~ Cody Thompson April 2022

Friendly, professional, first-rate in all ways 
~ 4/26/2022 CarFax 5 Star

We just bought a new 2022 Hybrid Rav4 XLE. Bobbie was amazing during the whole process and kept us updated on arrival dates for the vehicle. She made the transition of trading in to getting all the paperwork signed a total breeze. By far the best salesperson my wife and I have worked with getting a car. Definitely go see her! 
~ dj foskey, April 2022

Always professional and estimated time of repairs spot on. 
~ 4/3/2022 CarFax 5 Star

My experience with Mitchell Toyota was the best. I am from Idaho and had never purchased a vehicle out of state before. Robert Medina was very good. Great communication and information. The process went very smooth and fast. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman. I ordered a transport and he even took pics for me while they loaded my tundra. Thanks again Robert and Mitchell Toyota 
~ Scott Muir, April 2022

Excellent service went beyond my expectation. 
~ 3/29/2022 CarFax 5 Star

The best Toyota dealership in Texas. Go see Curtis today! They were willing to work hard to get me into a vehicle at a great price. Always available to help and as honest as they come. I've been to dozens of dealerships and bought several new cars over the years, and this has by far been the best experience I've had. 
~ Stephen Parton, April 2022

I went to Mitchell Toyota service deptartment to get my 2014 Sienna fixed, didn't know what was wrong but I knew it needed fixing. Wonderful place to take your vehicles, they did an excellent job and I left happy. From the front door to the nice friendly salesman that took the time to show me the way and even drove my car for me to the service department, to the sweet lady that handled the paperwork and gave me choices, to the awesome mechanic that knew what he was doing fixed it perfect. They could have said more things that they could have added on but fixed what needed to be fixed, I appreciate the honesty of all their employees, I recommend this dealership because I know they can be trusted to do the job right, thank you for the great service experience 
~ Renate Teal, April 2022

Robert Medina is a great salesman!! This is the second vehicle we've purchased through him. Always helping us out by giving us the best deals possible. Finally found the truck we really wanted and Robert did everything possible to get us in it with a payment we were comfortable with!! I'll always send all my friends and family to him. 
~ Priscilla Castillo, April 2022

I'm very happy with my new car!! Todd definitely helped me into something that will fit my family safely and it's very nice!! He worked a great deal for me!! 
~ Jordan Tucker, April 2022

Seamless transaction from start to finish. Every employee was courteous and helpful. They helped us find what we wanted and didn't try to sell us. 5 Stars!! 
~ Jerry Searcy, March 2022

Great people and great service. They worked hard to find the truck that I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car or truck. First class from start to finish. 
~ Devin Bates, March 2022

Absolutely loved Mitchell Toyota. Man, I have had my fair share of days spent in dealerships buying cars. I usually go in already knowing what I want and need and what I am able to spend! I was able to go in with all 4 of my children and purchase a vehicle and drive away within a 4-hour window. I really enjoyed the employees they were all friendly and accommodating. They kept me in the limit I wanted to spend and helped me get into something better suited for my extremely large family! Will definitely come back for a truck! 
~ Autumn Cumpson, March 2022

Fast and professional service is always given here. See Adrian Moore for a great deal on a good car. 
~ N. M., February 2022