Absolutely fabulous. The crew at Mitchell were great to work with. 
~ 10/18/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



I am very pleased with my experience at Mitchell Toyota in San Angelo. Todd was able to get me into the right vehicle and pricing that I wanted. I am extremely busy and could not go in person. He was able to do everything except for the final signing over the phone. He was attentive to my needs and knowledgeable about my purchase. A huge thank you to Todd! He is a Rockstar in my book! 
~ Melissa Morse, October 2021



Great service and friendly. 
~ 10/11/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



Zach Gomez was fantastic!!! Made buying a car a pleasant experience which is rare. I would 100% buy a car from him again! 
~ Sarah Foster, October 2021



Mitchell Toyota does an excellent job servicing our vehicles. I own four Toyotas (all purchased at Mitchell Toyota) between my wife and three children and it's comforting to know they are all driving a safe, well-maintained vehicle. 
~ 10/8/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



Mitchell Toyota was fantastic to purchase from. There were no gimmicks, no games, they just wanted to sell a truck and pretty much did what I had asked for. Zach was a pleasure to deal with, as he was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the business. Straightforward and easy. It was terrific all the way around. 
~ Aaron Gunnels, September 2021



We met Adrian while shopping for our mom! He was kind and humble and genuine, which takes the pressure off buying a new car. He got her exactly what she wanted and made modification inquiries on her behalf. We are grateful…. So grateful that I went back to Adrian within a couple of weeks and he helped me secure my new 4Runner. He was always a text away when I had questions and made it so easy, that I literally just had to walk in and sign paperwork with Fabian! I appreciate the hustle, the research and the legwork that Adrian put in, for my family. Adrian is a cool cat and I recommend him and the Toyota team for any future car buying needs! 
~ j manning, September 2021




Making an appointment was no problem and made it for the next day. Vehicle was serviced quickly and I spent less than an hour for the whole process. Personnel were professionals and repair completed to my satisfaction. 
~ 9/30/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



Great! Nice people didn't have to wait long. Good service good product. What else can I say, if you know you know. Toyota is simply good thanks! 
~ 9/27/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



I was very pleased with courtesy and service at Mitchell Toyota. 
~ 9/10/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



Awesome Dealership, Excellent Service Department "Dawn" is very kind, sweet, love dealing with her. Just All round Excellent.... Most Kind Employs in every department. 
~ 8/14/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



Both service department and business office personnel were courteous, cordial, and professional, as usual. 
~ 8/11/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



Mitchell Toyota has been our service dept. for over 20 years. We have never been disappointed with anything they have done.
 ~ 8/6/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



I am always pleased with the service I get at Mitchell Toyota. 
~ 7/31/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



We have had a great experience at Mitchell Toyota. Ernest Garcia has been a great help goes above and beyond with great customer service. Everyone there are so nice and welcoming. I would highly recommend my family and friends to go to Mitchell Toyota. Thank you all so much! 
~ Lavinia Ruiz, July 2021



They have been on top of the game, the team found and repaired an issue I was not aware of, they're great. 
~ 7/18/2021, CarFax 5 Star review



Very easy to deal with, no high-pressure techniques which would have caused me to walk out the door. Completed the transaction and drove the new car home the same afternoon. 
~ Sheryl Mitchell, July 2021



I had a great time at Mitchell Toyota! Zach Gomez made every part of the visit great. He was extremely respectful, polite, and was very knowledgeable when answering any questions, I had. Zach helped me find the exact truck I wanted and made the buying experience very simple and straightforward. Overall, my time at Mitchell was great, from selecting, buying, and squaring away paperwork. When the time comes to get another vehicle, I know I can count on honest people like Zach to help me find the exact set of wheels I need. 
~ Esai Barron, July 2021



Got me in on short notice for oil change tire rotation right at 45 minutes. First time here first time Toyota owner. Very satisfied customer here. 
~ David Sanchez, June 2021